AAP Foundation Events at the Annual Meeting

The AAP Foundation will be hosting several fun and informative events over the course of the 2014 AAP Annual Meeting. Join your colleagues at one or more of these to support the specialty, learn about the Foundation's work, and have fun!


AAPF Corporate Ambassador Program

The AAP Foundation is pleased to announce its new Corporate Ambassador Program, which gives companies an easy way to engage with the AAP Foundation, benefit its educational mission, and get more exposure to the periodontal community. Our first Corporate Ambassador is A-Titan Instruments. Welcome!


AAP Foundation Signature Recognition Event

The AAP Foundation is pleased to announce that the AAP Foundation 2014 Signature Recognition Event will take place on Saturday, September 20, 2014 at the Asian Art Museum in San Francisco. Sponsorship opportunities are available, tickets can be purchased through your AAP Annual Meeting registration.


We are Research

We fund research to keep periodontology at the cutting edge of scientific dentistry. Read more...


We are Education

We ensure the future of periodontology by strengthening future generations. Read more...


We are Visionary

The Visionary Society was launched in 2000 to encourage the gift of future assets. Read more...


Facebook Feed

Past Award Winners Update

Thiago Morelli - Chasens - front facing for web

Congratulations to Thiago Morelli, DDS, MS, 2010 Chasens Fellow, who was recently named Assistant Professor and Predoctoral Program Director at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill.